BIF Past Recipients of the Roy A. Wallace Scholarship Award

Name	University	Year
Sam Talley (graduate)	Oklahoma State University	2024
Audrey Tarochione (undergraduate)	Kansas State University	2024
	,	
Lane Giess (graduate)	Colorado State University	2023
Logan Elliott (undergraduate)	Kansas State University	2023
Luke Fuerniss (graduate)	Texas Tech University	2022
Macie McCollum (undergraduate)	Texas A&M University	2022
Gessica Franco (graduate)	Texas A&M University	2021
Eva Hinrichsen (undergraduate)	Oklahoma State University	2021
Lindsay Upperman (graduate)	University of Nebraska-Lincoln	2020
Elle Moon (undergraduate)	South Dakota State University	2020
Benjamin Crites (graduate)	University of Kentucky	2019
Taylor Nikkel (undergraduate)	Kansas State University	2019
		2010
Johnna Baller (graduate)	University of Nebraska-Lincoln	2018
Madison Butler (undergraduate)	Oklahoma State University	2018
Dustin Albania (anadasata)	Vanna Stata Huissanites	2017
Dustin Aherin (graduate)	Kansas State University	2017
Tanner Aherin (undergraduate)	Kansas State University	2017
Will Shaffer (graduate)	Oklahoma State University	2016
Ryan Boldt (undergraduate)	Colorado State University	2016
Ryun Boidt (undergraduate)	Colorado State Chiversity	2010
Joshua Hasty (graduate)	Colorado State University	2015
Matthew McIntosh (undergraduate)	University of Connecticut	2015
Heather Bradford (graduate)	Kansas State University	2014
Maci Lienemann (undergraduate)	University of Nebraska-Lincoln	2014
Loni Woolley (graduate)	Texas Tech	2013
Tyler Schultz (undergraduate)	Kansas State University	2013
(y	

Ky Polher (graduate)	University of Missouri	2012
Natalie Laubner (undergraduate)	Kansas State University	2012
Jessica Bussard (graduate)	University of Kentucky	2011
Cassandra Kniebel (undergraduate)	Kansas State University	2011
Paige Johnson (graduate)	Texas Tech University	2010
Sally Ruth Yon (undergraduate)	Clemson University	2010